Team

Leitung

Mag.a Dr.in Charlotte Zwiauer (Leitung)

E-Mail charlotte.zwiauer@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 50
M: +43-664-602 77-120 50

Mag.a Gisela Kriegler-Kastelic

E-Mail gisela.kriegler@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 24

MMag.a Dr.in Sonja Buchberger

Email sonja.buchberger@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-12064
F: +43-1-4277-12066

Mag. Robin Gleeson

E-Mail robin.gleeson@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-600 20
F: +43-1-4277-120 28

Mag.a Angela Knafl

E-Mail angela.knafl@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 60
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Dr.in Brigitte Kossek

E-Mail brigitte.kossek@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 56
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Mag.a Eva Kuntschner

E-Mail eva.kuntschner@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 58
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Mag.a Sylvia Lingo

E-Mail sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 62
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Mag.a Barbara Louis, PhD

E-Mail barbara.louis@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 63
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Mag.a Brigitte Römmer-Nossek

E-Mail brigitte.roemmer-nossek@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 53
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Dr. Felix Schmitt, M.A.

E-Mail felix.schmitt@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 59
F: +43-1-4277-120 66

Mag. Reinhard Schott

E-Mail reinhard.schott@univie.ac.at

T: +43-1-4277-120 57
F: +43-1-4277-120 66