Team alphabetisch

­ 

Mag. Stefan Arztmann, BA

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: stefan.arztmann@univie.ac.at
T:+43-1-4277-120 81


Mag. Larissa Bartok, BSc

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at


MMag. Dr. Sonja Buchberger

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: sonja.buchberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 64


Klara Dreo, BA BA MA

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: klara.dreo@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 74


Mag. Eva Erber BA, BA

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: eva.erber@univie.ac.at


Hanna Frankl, BSc MSc

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: hanna.frankl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 69


Mag. Robin Gleeson

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: robin.gleeson@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 20


Mag. Claudia Hackl

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: claudia.hackl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 79


Mag. Daniel Handle-Pfeiffer

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 67


Dr. Jana Herwig, M.A.

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: jana.herwig@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-12059


Marcela Hubert, BA

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: marcela.hubert@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 83


Mag. Kathrin Jehle

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: kathrin.jehle@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 84


Mag. Angela Knafl

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: angela.knafl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 60


Mag. Gisela Kriegler-Kastelic

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail gisela.kriegler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 24


Isabelle Krol BSc BSc MSc

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: isabelle.krol@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 68


Mag. Eva Kuntschner

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: eva.kuntschner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 58


Mag. Barbara Louis, PhD

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: barbara.louis@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 63


Dipl.-Ing. Christian Löw, BSc

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: christian.loew@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 62


Mag. Martin Music

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: martin.music@univie.ac.at
T:+43-1-4277-120 80


MMag. Dr. Heidi Niederkofler

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: heidi.niederkofler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 78


Frano-Petar Rismondo, MA

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: frano.rismondo@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 85


Mag. Dr. Brigitte Römmer-Nossek

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: brigitte.roemmer-nossek@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 53


Mag. Lukas Schnabel

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: lukas.schnabel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 71


Mag. Reinhard Schott

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: ­reinhard.schott@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 57


Mario Seidl, BSc

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: mario.seidl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 70


Tiantian Tang, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: tiantian.tang@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 86
tiantian.tang@univie.ac.at


Erika Unterpertinger, BA BA MA

Augasse 2-6
1090 Wien

E-Mail: erika.unterpertinger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 73


Mag. Christoph Winter

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 65


Dr. Renate Wöhrer

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: renate.woehrer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 82


Dr. Charlotte Zwiauer

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Wien

E-Mail: charlotte.zwiauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-120 50
M: +43-664-602 77-120 50